Delegados

Representações Regionais 


NORTE

Amazonas

Celiomar Gomes

Manaus

 (92) 9902-1352

celiomar@profactory.com.br


Enderson Ruiz de Castro

Manaus

(92) 8238-0061

enderson.ruiz@2despachos.com.br


Jose Claudio de Castro Santos

Manaus

(92) 9136-8465

jcsantos@rionegrdespachos.com.br


Pará

Eliazar Pessoas

Belém

(91) 8876-6100

eliazar.pessoa.silva@sermex.com.br


Roraima

Josué Madalena de Oliveira – 2ª Região Fiscal

Despachante Aduaneiro 2D/00.382

josue_oliveira@hotmail.com


NORDESTE

Ceará

Felipe Inocêncio

Fortaleza

(85) 99986-9944

felipeinocencio@legisaduaneira.com.br


Pernambuco

Cristina Ramires

Recife

(81) 9993-8928

ilogcomex@gmail.com


CENTRO OESTE

 Mato Grosso do Sul

Alécio de Oliveira Rosa

Corumbá

(67) 9989-8542

alecio@alfaassessoriaaduaneira.com


SUDESTE

Minas Gerais

Willian Antônio da Silva – 6ª Região Fiscal

Despachante Aduaneiro desde 2006

Registro – 6D/00.0598

willian@minascomex.com.br


Espírito Santo

Henrique Sávio Rezende – 7ª Região Fiscal

Despachante Aduaneiro desde 1998

Registro – 7D/0829

henrique@adabrasil.org.br


SUL

Paraná

Danilo  Brito Martins

Foz Iguaçu

(45) 9933-5005

danilo@rioport.com.br

 danilo.1305@hotmail.com


Paulo Ferreira

Curitiba

(41) 99854 7107/3039 8156

paulo.ferreira@grupocasco.com.br


SANTA CATARINA

Marcos

Rua Avelino Valduga,895

Bairro Salete Dionisio Cerqueira –SC

TEL. 49 9113-9106

marcos@agilcomex.com